CONTACT US

If you're interested in an in-depth meeting where we go over the specific details and make a quote for your new kitchen project, we're always happy to help.

You can also contact us directly hello@reformcph.com and +45 7199 1989

SHOWROOMS

Sydhavn

Otto Busses Vej 5A,

2450 Copenhagen, Denmark


+45 7199 2252
copenhagen@reformcph.com

Frederiksberg

Gl. Kongevej 76
1850 Frederiksberg
Copenhagen, Denmark


+45 3274 5308
hej@reformcph.com

Berlin Mitte

Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 23
10178 Berlin
Germany


+49 30 28425200
+49 173 4084537
berlin@reformcph.com

Dumbo

45 Main Street, Suite 546
Brooklyn, NY 11201
USA


+1 718 427 0365
newyork@reformcph.com

Berlin West

Kantstraße 21
10623 Berlin
Germany


+49 30 89 65 62 85
+49 17 34 08 45 37
berlin@reformcph.com

Hamburg

Friedensallee 3-5
22765 Hamburg
Germany


+49 152 04689830
+49 40 20969421
hamburg@reformcph.com

Munich

Müllerstraße 42
80469 Munich
Germany


+49 172 2086770
+49 89 901 65657
munich@reformcph.com

Cologne

Hohenstaufenring 60
50674 Köln
Germany


+49 221 75997405
+49 173 3794824
cologne@reformcph.com

Santa Monica

2630 Pico Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90405
USA


+1 718 427 0365
santamonica@reformcph.com

Aarhus

Banegårdspladsen 1F
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark


+45 7199 8588
aarhus@reformcph.com

Lyngby

Lyngby Hovedgade 51
2800 Kongens Lyngby
Denmark


+45 3274 7011
hej@reformcph.com

GET A QUOTE