Contact us

If you're interested in an in-depth meeting where we go over the specific details and make a quote for your new kitchen project, we're always happy to help.

You can also contact us directly hello@reformcph.com and +45 7199 1989

Get a quote Book a design meeting Find department

Showrooms

Copenhagen

Otto Busses Vej 5A, OBV 026
2450 Copenhagen SV
Denmark

+45 7199 2252
copenhagen@reformcph.com

Book a visit

New York

22 Waverly Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11205
USA

+1 718 427 0365
newyork@reformcph.com

Book a visit

Berlin

Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 23
10178 Berlin
Germany

+49 30 28425200
+49 173 4084537
berlin@reformcph.com

Book a visit

Hamburg

Friedensallee 3-5
22765 Hamburg
Germany

+49 40 20969421
hamburg@reformcph.com

Book a visit

Munich

Müllerstraße 42
80469 Munich
Germany

+49 172 2086770
+49 89 901 65657
munich@reformcph.com

Book a visit

Cologne

Hohenstaufenring 60
50674 Köln
Germany

+49 221 75997405
+49 173 3794824
cologne@reformcph.com

Book a visit

Aarhus

Banegårdspladsen 1F
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark

+45 7199 8588
aarhus@reformcph.com

Book a visit

Get a quote

Please submit your name.

Please submit your phone number.

Thank you for contacting us.

We will will get back to you as soon as possible and typically no later than two working days.

Talk to you soon.

Find department

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience, gather statistics and for ad targeting. This information is shared with third-parties. Your continued use of the website is taken as meaning that you agree to our cookie policy. Read more

OK