WE DELIVER WORLDWIDE!

We have eleven locations worldwide including our two US showrooms in New York and Santa Monica. Here our team would be happy to help you with your questions about planning your new kitchen.

https://cdn-www.reformcph.com/Kitchen showroom Dumbo, New York

Showroom Dumbo


+1 718 427 0365
newyork@reformcph.com

45 Main Street, Suite 546
Brooklyn, NY 11201
USA

https://cdn-www.reformcph.com/Kitchen showroom Santa Monica

Showroom Santa Monica

 

+1 718 427 0365
santamonica@reformcph.com

2630 Pico Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90405
USA

https://cdn-www.reformcph.com/Kitchen showroom Sydhavn, Copenhagen

Showroom Sydhavn


+45 7199 2252
copenhagen@reformcph.com

Otto Busses Vej 5A,

2450 Copenhagen, Denmark

https://cdn-www.reformcph.com/Kitchen showroom Gl. Kongevej, Frederiksberg

Showroom Frederiksberg


+45 3274 5308
hej@reformcph.com

Gl. Kongevej 76
1850 Frederiksberg
Denmark

https://cdn-www.reformcph.com/Kitchen showroom Berlin

Showroom Berlin Mitte


+49 30 28425200 / +49 173 4084537
berlin@reformcph.com

Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 23
10178 Berlin
Germany

https://cdn-www.reformcph.com/Kitchen showroom Berlin West

Showroom Berlin West


+49 30 89 65 62 85 / +49 17 34 08 45 37
berlin@reformcph.com

Kantstraße 21
10623 Berlin
Germany

https://cdn-www.reformcph.com/Kitchen showroom Hamburg

Showroom Hamburg


+49 152 04689830 / +49 40 20969421
hamburg@reformcph.com

Friedensallee 3-5
22765 Hamburg
Germany

https://cdn-www.reformcph.com/Kitchen showroom Munich

Showroom Munich


+49 172 2086770 / +49 89 901 65657
munich@reformcph.com

Müllerstraße 42
80469 Munich
Germany

https://cdn-www.reformcph.com/Kitchen showroom Cologne

Showroom Cologne


+49 221 75997405 / +49 173 3794824
cologne@reformcph.com

Hohenstaufenring 60
50674 Köln
Germany

https://cdn-www.reformcph.com/Kitchen showroom Aarhus

Showroom Aarhus

 

+45 7199 8588
aarhus@reformcph.com

Banegårdspladsen 1F
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark

https://cdn-www.reformcph.com/Kitchen showroom Lyngby

Showroom Lyngby


+45 3274 7011
hej@reformcph.com

Lyngby Hovedgade 51
2800 Kongens Lyngby
Denmark

VIRTUAL SHOWROOM

We’ve added a feature that lets you go on a virtual tour of our spacious Copenhagen showroom. Browse our growing range of kitchen designs: