We deliver worldwide!

We have eight locations worldwide including our two US showrooms in New York and Santa Monica. Here our team would be happy to help you with your questions about planning your new kitchen.



New York Showroom

Our 4,000 square foot showroom in New York is located just outside the Brooklyn Navy Yard.

+1 718 427 0365
newyork@reformcph.com

22 Waverly Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11205
USA

See more

Santa Monica Showroom

Reform Santa Monica is the second addition to our growing range of US showrooms.

+1 718 427 0365
santamonica@reformcph.com

2630 Pico Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90405
USA

See more

Copenhagen Showroom

This showroom is closed until February 7 due to the ongoing COVID-19 developments.

+45 7199 2252
copenhagen@reformcph.com

Otto Busses Vej 5A, OBV 026
2450 Copenhagen SV
Denmark

See more

Berlin Showroom

This showroom is closed until January 31 due to the ongoing COVID-19 developments.

+49 30 28425200 / +49 173 4084537
berlin@reformcph.com

Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 23
10178 Berlin
Germany

See more

Hamburg Showroom

This showroom is closed until January 31 due to the ongoing COVID-19 developments.

+49 152 04689830 / +49 40 20969421
hamburg@reformcph.com

Friedensallee 3-5
22765 Hamburg
Germany

See more

Munich Showroom

This showroom is closed until January 31 due to the ongoing COVID-19 developments.

+49 172 2086770 / +49 89 901 65657
munich@reformcph.com

Müllerstraße 42
80469 Munich
Germany

See more

Cologne Showroom

This showroom is closed until January 31 due to the ongoing COVID-19 developments.

+49 221 75997405 / +49 173 3794824
cologne@reformcph.com

Hohenstaufenring 60
50674 Köln
Germany

See more

Aarhus Showroom

This showroom is closed until February 7 due to the ongoing COVID-19 developments.

+45 7199 8588
aarhus@reformcph.com

Banegårdspladsen 1F
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark

See more

Virtual showroom

We’ve added a feature that lets you go on a virtual tour of our spacious Copenhagen showroom. Browse our growing range of kitchen designs:

Read our FAQ Book a design meeting

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience, gather statistics and for ad targeting. This information is shared with third-parties. Your continued use of the website is taken as meaning that you agree to our cookie policy. Read more

OK